Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Nagaland

State Assembly Elections 2013 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 6 - Tenning

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
  TARIE ZELIANG M Indian National Congress
  NAMRI NCHANGM Naga Peoples Front
  NEIBA NDANGM Nationalist Congress Party
  L. L. KUKIM Independent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the Abstract Statement of Election Expenses.