Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Nagaland

State Assembly Elections 2013 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 58 - Shamator-Chessore

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
  DOKIU KECHAMM Indian National Congress
  R. TOHANBAM Naga Peoples Front
  K. YIMSO YIMCHUNGER M Janata Dal (United)
  H. MUKAMM Independent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the Abstract Statement of Election Expenses.