Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Nagaland

State Assembly Elections 2013 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 49 - Tamlu

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
  P. DAKO PHOMM Indian National Congress
  NYEMLIM Naga Peoples Front
  B. LONGNYEIM Nationalist Congress Party
  B.S. NGANLANG MJanata Dal (United)
  B. PHONGSHAK PHOM MIndependent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the Abstract Statement of Election Expenses.