Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Nagaland

State Assembly Elections 2013 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 47 - Aboi

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
  ESHAK KONYAKM Indian National Congress
  NYEIWANGM Naga Peoples Front
  C. MANPON KONYAK MBharatiya Janata Party
  TAIWANGM Nationalist Congress Party

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the Abstract Statement of Election Expenses.