Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Nagaland

State Assembly Elections 2013 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 45 - Tehok

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
  W. WANGYUH KONYAKM Indian National Congress
  C.L. JOHNM Naga Peoples Front
  T.P. YAEIH KONYAK MNationalist Congress Party
  M.M. THROMWA KONYAK MBharatiya Janata Party

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the Abstract Statement of Election Expenses.