Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Nagaland

State Assembly Elections 2013 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 37 - Tyui

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
  YANKITHUNG YANTHAN M Indian National Congress
  YANTHUNGOM Naga Peoples Front
  SENCHUMOM Nationalist Congress Party
  T.A. NGULLIEM Bharatiya Janata Party

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the Abstract Statement of Election Expenses.