Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Nagaland

State Assembly Elections 2013 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 21 - Tuli

S.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
  I. CHUBATANGIT JAMIR MIndian National Congress
  L. TEMJEN JAMIR MNaga Peoples Front
IMSU YADEN MBharatiya Janata Party
  AMENBA YADEN MIndependent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the Abstract Statement of Election Expenses.